Student Information for WINTER 2022 – IMPORTANT UPDATES

Management & Support Team

Home / About Us / President’s Office / Management & Support Team

Management & Support Team

No results found.

Reila Bird

Senior Strategic Analyst
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2511
Email:
reilabird@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Peter Brass

Art Collections Manager
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2109
Email:
pbrass@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Rob Deiter

Facilities Manager
Plant, Property & Maintenance
Phone:
3067905950
Email:
rdeiter@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Denise Kaiswatum

Executive Assistant
Office of the Vice President, Academic
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2300
Email:
dkaiswatum@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Sharon Moberly

Executive Assistant
Office of the Vice President, Finance & Administration
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2200
Email:
smoberly@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Rebecca Morris-Hurl

Institutional Resource Planner
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2512
Email:
rmorris-hurl@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Bonnie Rockthunder

Senior Communications Officer
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2510
Email:
brockthunder@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Tara Thompson

Human Resources Manager
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2507
Email:
tthompson@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Tina Trombley

Secretary to the Board of Governors
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2101
Email:
ttrombley@firstnationsuniversity.ca
Follow Us on Instagram