Management & Support Team

Home / About Us / President’s Office / Management & Support Team

Management & Support Team

No results found.

Peter Brass

Art Collections Manager
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2109
Email:
pbrass@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Maria Campbell

Indigenous Knowledge & Wellness Coordinator
Office of the President
Email:
mcampbell@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Naomi Carriere

Research Specialist
Office of the President
Email:
ncarriere@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Justin Easton

Information Technology Manager
Information Technology
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2707
Email:
jeaston@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Denise Kaiswatum

Executive Assistant
Office of the Vice President, Academic
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2300
Email:
dkaiswatum@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Rhonda Knockwood

Senior Analyst
Office of the Vice President, Finance & Administration
Email:
rknockwood@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Natalie Langan

Executive Assistant
Office of the Vice President, University Relations
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2516
Email:
nlangan@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Sharon Moberly

Executive Assistant
Office of the Vice President, Finance & Administration
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2200
Email:
smoberly@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Rebecca Morris-Hurl

Government Relations & Institutional Planning Officer
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2512
Email:
rmorris-hurl@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Bonnie Rockthunder

Senior Communications Officer - On Leave
Communications
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2510
Email:
brockthunder@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Meika Taylor

Senior Policy and Strategic Officer - On Leave
Office of the President
Email:
mtaylor@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Tara Thompson

Senior Analyst
Office of the President
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2507
Email:
tthompson@firstnationsuniversity.ca

Debbie Venne

Executive Administrative Officer
Office of the President
Phone:
306.790.5950 ext. 2100
Email:
dvenne@firstnationsuniversity.ca
Follow Us on Instagram